Miss Shirley’s Cafe

May 22, 2009

I’ve heard so many good things about brunch at Miss Shirley’s Cafe in Hampden, but I hadn’t yet had the opportunity to try it out. When I heard they opened a location right down town, I was really excited to go for brunch! I didn’t try an omelette because I’d just had one of Mick’s omelettes that morning (It was an insane day for my stomach, believe me). I went with the raspberry cheesecake stuffed french toast. It was every bit as good as it sounded. My stomach was about to explode by the time I finished, but it was well worth it.

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

